Please click on the “Choose Month/Year” button in the menu above to watch the webinars.

Join our Weekly Webinar

Every Monday at 5 pm Alaska

6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain

8 pm Central- 9 pm Eastern

We have a new Webinar Platform called Webex. This will allow us to  have up to 5,000 participants worldwide.

Note: a new link will be provided each week.

Please paste this weeks link into your browser:
https://annavonreitz.webex.com/annavonreitz/onstage/g.php?MTID=ed07f76f71ad79e7b3cb52412181f228a

The webinar password is:  anna

The call in number is below.

US Toll +1-415-655-0001

Access code: 145 830 4193

Here is the full list of call in numbers: https://annavonreitz.webex.com/cmp3300/webcomponents/widget/globalcallin/globalcallin.do?siteurl=annavonreitz&serviceType=EC&eventID=1466075547&tollFree=0

Video Address: [email protected] You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number.
Event number: 145 830 4193

Submit your questions to [email protected]